Our Directors

Our Board of Directors

  • Paul Dombroski – Board Chair/Vice Treasurer
  • Dr. Bruce Hess – Vice Chair
  • Robin Thompson – Treasurer
  • Kibe Lucas – Secretary
  • Trina Sears – Director
  • Dr. Roger Beck DDS – Director
  • Dr. Cathy Baldwin-Johnson MD – Co-founder, Medical Director (Ex. Officio Member)
  • Paula Jones – Executive Director (Ex. Officio Member)

If you would like to serve on our volunteer Board of Directors, please contact the Executive Director.